IRIS Network Corporate Member

IRIS Central Office
Grevelingen 42
2641 XZ Pijnacker
The Netherlands
Tel: + 31 15 36 100 36
Fax: + 31 15 36 100 21
Email: info@irisnetwork.org

Global research and insight expertise with a local voice

IRIS is the worlds largest network of leading independent market research companies. We have been an extremely active network for more than 20 years, but always expending very carefully, and only admitting the candidates that have impressed us all. We now number more than 35 members across 5 continents.

For quality international research and insights, but with a local voice you can trust, please email us at: info@irisnetwork.org or click on www.iris-net.org to find the IRIS member in your country.

Our members know each other well and meet together, hosted by a different international colleague, every six months. We operate knowledge, expertise, methodology and staff exchange programmes, running frequent multicountry studies, with either a global or a regional basis.

With IRIS you can be sure your overseas research challenge is being addressed by an experienced and trusted colleague, and one that you can easily access through your local country member.

Whatever or wherever your research challenges exists, you can trust our network:

Australia
Instinct & Reason
David Donnelly
ddonnelly@instinctandreason.com
www.instinctandreason.com
Germany
Vocatus AG
Hardy Koth
hardy.koth@vocatus.com
www.vocatus.com
Peru
GRM Global Research Marketing
Giuliana Reyna
greynam@grmkt.com
www.grmkt.com
Austria
Market Marktforschungs
David Pfarrhofer
david@market.at
www.market.at
Greece
Focus BARI Marketing Research Services
Anna Karadimitriou
anna@focusbari.gr
www.focusbari.gr
Poland
ARC Rynek I Opinia
Adam Czarnecki
adam.czarnecki@arc.com.pl
www.arc.com.pl
Bolivia
CIES International
Marcelo Mercado Lora
mmercado@ciesinternational.com
www.ciesinternational.com
Romania
ISRA Center
Alice Mihai
alice.mihai@isracenter.com
www.isracenter.com
Brazil
Franceschini Análises de Mercado
Adelia Franceschini
adelia@fran6pesquisa.com.br
www.fran6pesquisa.com.br
Ireland
Behaviour & Attitudes
Larry Ryan
larry@banda.ie
www.banda.ie
Russia
O+K Research & Consultancy
Oleg Dembo
oleg@okresearch.ru
www.okresearch.ru
Bulgaria
Market Links
Dobromir Zhvikov
dobromir.zhvikov@marketlinks.bg
www.marketlinks.bg
Italy
Ales Market Research
Tommaso Pronunzio
tommaso.pronunzio@alesresearch.com
www.alesresearch.com
Spain
Ad Hoc Investigacion de Mercados
Alicia Cameno
alicia.cameno@adhocinvestigacion.com
www.adhocinvestigacion.com
Canada
Environics Reseach Group
Barry Watson
barry.watson@environics.ca
www.environicsresearch.com
Japan
Sugata Research
Daniel White
daniel@sugataresearch.com
www.sugataresearch.com
Switzerland
Intervista
Julia Urbahn
julia.urbahn@intervista.ch
www.intervista.ch
Chile
Cadem Research
Karen Thal
kthal@cadem.cl
www.cadem.cl
Taiwan
Viewpoint Research & Consulting
Stephanie Lien
stephanielien@vow.com.tw
www.vow.com.tw
China
N-Dynamic Market Research
Priscilla Sze
priscillasze@n-dynamic.com
www.n-dynamic.com
Lithuania
Spinter Research
Ignas Zokas
Ignas@spinter.lt
www.spinter.lt
Turkey
ERA Research & Consultancy
Elvan Oktar
elvanoktar@eraresearch.com
www.eraresearch.com
Colombia
YanHaas
Sandra Triana
sandra.triana@yanhaas.com
www.yanhaas.com
Malaysia
Dynamic Search
Ng Hsin-Ling
hsin@dynamic-search.com.my
www.dynamic-search.com.my
Ukraine
UMP Ukrainian Marketing Project
Dmitri Agrachov
da@ump.ua
www.ump.ua
Egypt
Marketeers Research
Sami Ghabrial
sami@marketeersresearch.com
www.marketeersresearch.com
Mexico
Lexia Insights Solutions
Claudio Flores Thomas
claudio@lexia.com.mx
www.lexia.cc
Finland
Research Insight Finland
Ari Heino
ari.heino@researchinsight.fi
www.researchinsight.fi
Netherlands
I'm Research
Allert de Lange
allert@imresearch.eu
www.imresearch.eu
USA
EMC Research
Ian D. Stewart
ian@emcresearch.com
www.emcresearch.com
France
Future Thinking France
Stéphane Marder
stephane.marder@futurethinking.fr
www.futurethinking.fr
Panama
Quantix Panama
Jaime Dreyfus
jdreyfus@quantixpanama.net
www.quantixpanama.net