GfK Corporate Member

GfK Headquarters
Nordwestring 101
90419 Nuremberg
Germany
Tel: +49 911 395 0
Email: gfk@gfk.com
Website: www.gfk.com

GfK is the trusted source of relevant market and consumer information that enables its clients to make smarter decisions.

More than 13,000 market research experts combine their passion with GfK's long-standing data science experience. This allows GfK to deliver vital global insights matched with local market intelligence from more than 100 countries.

By using innovative technologies and data sciences, GfK turns big data into smart data, enabling its clients to improve their competitive edge and enrich consumers' experiences and choices.

 

GfK contacts

Asia and the Pacific
Frans Janssen, frans.janssen@gfk.com

Northern Europe:
Michael Müller (Germany, Switzerland), michael.mueller@gfk.com
Ivar Michaelsen (UK, Scandinavia, Baltics), ivar.michaelsen@gfk.com

Southern and Western Europe: 
Juan Carlos Ramirez, juancarlos.ramirez@gfk.com
Frederic Wasson, frederic.wasson@gfk.com

Central Eastern Europe:
Thomas Bachl, thomas.bachl@gfk.com

Middle East, Turkey and Africa:
Silvestre Bertolini, silvestre.bertolini@gfk.com

North America:
Gary Cofer, gary.cofer@gfk.com

Latin America:
Jean-Christophe Salles, jean-christophe.salles@gfk.com