Global NR Corporate Member

Global NR is your point of contact to a consortium of research professionals working in partnership across the world. Providing you instant access to on-the-ground knowledge, resources, fieldwork and local market insights via a single point of contact in your own domestic market. Comprising a network of leading research companies in 21 world locations, Global NR members share common goals and standards in their approach and professional delivery to client projects.

Visit the Global NR website to access contact details for your local office.


Contact details:

Austria
Triconsult GmbH
Felix Josef
office@triconsult.at
www.triconsult.at
India
Tecnova India Pvt Ltd
Ashish Pratap Garg
enquiries@tecnovaglobal.com
www.tecnovaglobal.com
Spain
Analisis e Investigacion
Maria Jose Rodriguez 
mariajo.rodriguez@analisiseinvestigacion.com
www.analisiseinvestigacion.com
Indonesia
Frontier Consulting Group
Pandu Kusuma Muntoro
pandu@frontier-mr.com
www.frontier.co.id
Sweden
ScandInfo Marketing Research AB
Henrik Löfving
henrik.lofving@scandinfo.se
www.scandinfo.se
Chile
MORE Market & Opinion Research
Carlos Quezada
clientes@more.com.mx
www.more.com.mx
Italy
Interactive MR
Luca Ghezzi 
l.ghezzi@interactive-mr.com
www.interactive-mr.com
Thailand
Jupiter MR Solutions
Usa Budsaba
usa@jupitermr.com
www.jupitermr.com
China
Hycon Research
Ricky Xie
ricky_xie@hyperlux588.com
www.hyconresearch.com
Japan
Research and Development, Inc. (R&D)
Yoichi Yamamoto
intinfo@rad.co.jp
www.rad.co.jp
The Netherlands
Motivaction International B.V.
Pieter Paul Verheggen
p.p.verheggen@motivaction.nl
www.motivaction.nl
Finland
ISS-Otantatutkimus Oy
Raimo Hannonen
raimo.hannonen@otanta.com
www.otanta.com
Korea
Hankook Research Ltd
Jaesun Jung
jsjung@hrc.co.kr
www.hrc.co.kr
Turkey
BMR Co. Businesslike Marketing Research
Burçin Aykiran
info@bmr-research.com
www.bmr-research.com
France
BVA
Jean-Michel Lelievre
consultants.international@bva.fr
www.bva.fr
Mexico
MORE Market & Opinion Research
Carlos Quezada
clientes@more.com.mx
www.more.com.mx
UK
JRA Research
Paul Summers
paul@jraresearch.com
www.jraresearch.com
Norway
Opinion Perduco AS
Ola Gaute Aas Askheim
olag@opinion.no
www.opinion.no
USA
Market Probe International Inc
Alan Appelbaum
Alan@marketprobeint.com
www.marketprobeint.com