Directory of Research > Multi-country partners > Think Global Qualitative

Think Global Qualitative

Ilka Kuhagen, Co-founder
+49 (89)-9046-8300
ilka@thinkglobalqualitative.com
Susan Abbott, Co-founder
+1 (416)-481-7409
susan@thinkglobalqualitative.com

Global & Local Qualitative Expertise

  • We are a global network of independent firms who specialize in custom qualitative research, speak the voice of your customer, and deliver local insights and recommendations to power global growth.
  • Our passion and purpose is to use qualitative research to help clients develop new ideas and make successful decisions.
  • Our associates each have thousands of hours of professional experience designing, conducting, and interpreting both classic and new types of qualitative research.
  • We offer a vast range of qualitative methods, from classic to cutting edge, and deep experience with targets and topics related to health, financial services, tech, consumer goods, travel, and many other categories and issues.
  • Literate in hybrid studies, social media, big data and innovation, and eager to collaborate with other specialists.
  • Flexible and scalable, our extended network of resources spans all continents. Full service from design to reporting, or selected professional services.

Strategic Project Management

  • We know how to balance local fine-tuning with clear global analysis.
  • We have worked together successfully on client projects, and our self-funded research-on-research projects 
  • One principal from our member companies (all are fluent in English), will be your Global Project Manager and direct point of contact, from proposal to presentation
Canada
ARC Strategy Ltd.
Susan Abbott
susan@abbottresearch.com
Germany
IKM
Ilka Kuhagen
ilka.kuhagen@ikmarketing.de
USA - NY
Leichliter Associates
Betsy Leichliter
betsy@leichliter.com
Czech Republic
CONFESS Research
Hana Klouckova
klouckova@confess.cz
Mexico
NODO Market Consulting
Astrid Velasquez
astrid@nodo-research.com
USA - CA
Bureau West Market Research
Jay Zaltzman
info@bureauwest.com
France
Polykali
Véronique Gaboriau
atelier@polykali.com
South Africa
QualOnline
Corette Haf
corette@qualonline.co.za
USA - TN
Bryant Research
Rebecca Bryant
rebecca@bryant-research.com
India
Quipper Research Private Ltd.
Piyul Mukherjee
piyul@quipperresearch.com
UK
Lumina Business Solutions Ltd.
Julia Spink
julia@luminaresearch.com
Brazil
Mindbrand
Sofia Costa Alves
sofia@mindbrand.com

(Sorry, we do not accept projects requiring only field services such as recruiting or facilities.)


Think Global Qualitative